Draw and Results for 2019 Womens Team Qualifying


The 2019 State Womens Team Quaifying is now open on the web site - Enter Here (Closed)

Entries will close on Monday June 17th (online entry will be removed), this will enable plenty of time to confirm formats and any changes that may be required and also inform our venue sponsor the LWC of proposed running times for the event.

The State Womens Singles Title will also be held on the same weekend and at this stage is planned to be held on the Sunday and you can enter that event on the Saturday of the Team qualifying or enter now on the online entry - This will give us an idea of numbers - Singles entry is $20 p/p

Event: State Womens Team Qualifying 2019

When: Sat June 29th and Sun June 30th (If required for team)

Time: 9.30am for 10.00am Start at LWC

Dress: Yes - Dress Code Applies

Cost: $50 per player

The Womens team will consist of 7 players and compete in the 2019 National Championships in Albury from October 17th - 25th

State Singles Entries 2019

Mitch Thurston
Cameron Hilfenhaus
Cameron Hilfenhaus
Cameron Hilfenhaus
Andrew Hilfenhaus
Lochie OReilly
Colin Langman
Matt Anderson
Troy Rawlings
Blake Rawlings
Nigel Barker
Cale Barrett
Joshua Johnstone
Michael Hennessy
Troy Rudling
Rob Jackway
Alex Pace
Shayden brown
Jolse Maginnis
Andrew Riley
Rick Lee
Bradley Grant
Tony Quach
Darren waters
Steve Moorhouse
Brett Ellis
mick hodgetts
Mitch Jones
Adam Youd
Justin Youd
Tim Bryan
Glenn Selby
Andrew Saltmarsh
Results 1 - 33 of 33