Sharing is Caring

Pay for Events

REMINDER: NO CASH PAYMENT WILL BE ACCEPTED ON THE DAY OF ENTRY
 
You can direct deposit money in to Eightball Tasmania Bank Account for Events
BSB: 067003
Account Number: 28100440
 
Please put in reference your name and event paid for if possible, or if not Email Eightball Tasmania with the reference number of your deposit and what event you entered
Keep Your Receipt

Womens Teams Entries

Bethany Ross
Rhonda Pellow
Denise Milington
Carrissa Lunn
Dencil McGifford
Abbey Barton
Stephanie Crawford
Karen Gleeson
Cindy fyfe
Christina Linwood
Jasmine Hajduk
Christine Bergman
Kathryn Green
Michelle Grundy
Leaanne Whitehouse
Carol Powell
Fiona Plummer
Jac Calabro
Hayley Kearnes
Rebecca Maxwell
Results 1 - 20 of 20

2018 State Calendar

 
Enter Events On Line (Link to Follow)
2018 Tasmanian Events
 
State Open Doubles
Championship - $25 p/p
Sat March 3rd & 4th (If req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries Close Wed Feb 28th
 
State Teams Event
$100.00 per Team
Hobart Workers Club
March 17th & 18th
Entries close Sun February 25th
 
State B Grade Teams Event
$50.00 per Team
Hobart Workers Club
Marh 24th & 25th
Entries close Sun March 4th
 
2018 State Open
Team Qualifiers - $75
Round 1 - May 26th & 27th
Entries Close Wed May 23rd
Round 2 - June 16th & 17th
Round 3 - Final 20 
July 21st & July 22nd
 
2018 State Masters
Team Qualifiers - $75
Sat 2nd June & Sun 3rd June (If Req)
Hobart Workers Club
Entries close Wed 30th May
 
State B Grade Teams Event Team
Combined Association Teams
$50.00 per Team
Lsaunceston Workers Club
June 9th & 10th
Entries Close Sun May 20th
 
2018 State Ladies
Team Qualifiers - $50
Sat 30th June & Sun 1st July (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries close Wed 27th June
 
2018 State Masters
Singles Championship - $35
Sat 28th July & Sun 29th July (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries close Wed 25th July
 
2018 State Open Singles
Championship - $35
Sat 4th Aug & 5th Aug (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries Close Wed 1st August