2019 State Calendar

Enter Events On Line (Link to Follow)
2019 Tasmanian Events
 
State Open Doubles
Championship - $25 p/p
Sat March 2nd & 3rd (If req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries Close Mon 25th Feb
 
State Teams Event
$100.00 per Team
Hobart Workers Club
March 16th & 17th
Entries close Mon 4th March
 
State B Grade Teams Event
$50.00 per Team
Hobart Workers Club
April 13th & 14th
Entries close Mon 1st April
 
2019 State Open
Team Qualifiers - $60
Launceston Workers Club
Round 1 - May 18th & 19th
Entries Close Mon May 6th
 
Round 2 - June 15th & 16th
Round 3 - Final 24 
July 20th & July 21st
 
2019 State Masters
Team Qualifiers - $60
Sat 1st June & Sun 2nd June (If Req)
Hobart Workers Club
Entries close Mon 20th May
 
State B Grade Teams Event Team
Combined Association Teams
$50.00 per Team
Launceston Workers Club
Sat 8th June & Sun 9th June
Entries Close Mon 27th May
 
2019 State Ladies
Team Qualifiers - $60
Sat 29th June & Sun 30th June (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries close Mon 17th June
 
2019 State Masters
Singles Championship - $35
Sat 13th July & Sun 14th July (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries close Mon 8th July
 
2019 State Open Singles
Championship - $35
Sat 10th Aug & 11th Aug (If Req)
Launceston Workers Club
Entries Close Mon 5th August

 

   
 Proudly Sponsored By