Results 08

2008 Results

2008 Results at a Glance


Open Singles Won by Ricky Lee - view result sheet


Open Team 08 Results


Women's Team 08 Results


Open Doubles 08 Results


National 8Ball Tables

Eightball Tasmania have to purchase eight brand new 8ball tables for the 2008 Australian Eight-Ball Championships to be held at Country Club Tasmania from October 27th to November 7th
These tables are for sale and come with a 3 shade brass light, balls, rests and a commemorative plaque, the tables are covered in strachan 6811 cloth and pockets are cut to Australian Championships standard
See Flyer for full details and contact details
Strachan 6811

State Masters Team 08

State Masters Team 08 to compete at the Australian Championships
Geoff Youd - Captain, Peter Wallace - Vice Captain, Grant Lee, Terry Adams